Doling It Out

02/01/2008

6011.jpgI have three words for you. Dole. Fruit. Parfaits. I bought a bunker’s supply of these for the kids on Tuesday. Matt and I proceeded to inhale them all in the past 48 hours. I have no idea what goes into this stuff (and as “Refrigeration is Not Required” I’m not sure I want to know,) but every 123 grams of crack-in-a-cup is an express ticket to sweetness-induced delirium. Sort of a cross between two of my favorite childhood tastes (syrupy fruit-from-a-can and tapioca pudding) these taste best chilled. The Apple Caramel Cream is mindblowing. Put your computer to sleep and get some now.

Leave a Reply

